2017 Speakers

Jan 23:  Jess Durfee, former SDCDP Chair, Current DNC Member
Feb 27: Doug Applegate, Candidate for CD 49 Congressional Seat
Mar 27: David Myers, Candidate for County Sheriff
Mar 27: Stacie Spector, San Diego City Senior Advisor – Housing Solutions
Apr 24: Jessica Hayes, San Diego County Democratic Party Chair
Apr 24: Tommy Hough, President of San Diego EnviroDems Club
Apr 24: Jennifer Sosa, Regional Director, California Young Democrats
May 22: Matt Strabone, Assessor/Recorder/County Clerk Candidate
May 22: Nate Fairman, IBEW Local 465
Jun 26: Nathan Fletcher, UCSD Professor and Former Assemblyman
Jun 26: Farouk Al-Nasr, PHD
Jul 24: Mike Levin, Candidate for CD 49 Congressional Seat
Aug 28: Robin Kaufman, Rancho Bernardo Community Council President
* Sep 25: State Senator Toni Atkins